X
View Mobile Number 71% Response Rate
Hi
I agree to the terms and privacy policy
Verifying...
1

Have a requirement?
Get Best Price

Hi
I agree to the terms and privacy policy
Verifying...
1

Have a requirement?
Get Best Price

Psoriasis Testimonials

 

Since 15 years I had psoriasis on a big area of my body. I came to know a little bit about the methods of treatment by Dr Bharti as I was continuously reading the various articles published in newspapers on holistic medicine by Dr Pankaj Bharti. I also became curious to know about my disease management. I started taking treatment since four years back, when I consulted him in his hospital. In the beginning I started with one month treatment only because I have already taken the various treatments from many hospitals and in almost all the system of medicines. I was very much elated when I noted around 60% improvement in ailment and also my digestive system was improved. My body ache is gone and now I also get the sound sleep. As I was impressed and convinced in progress, I continued taking treatment for next four months. Now I feel as if I have never had psoriasis.

 

During the treatment I observed things closely and found that :

 

  • This treatment method is the best because the patient is treated by keeping all the aspects of health in mind
  • The treatment method is so simple that anybody can take it at the home
  • Now I find on comparing the different systems of medicine that holistic approach is the best because it follows nature’s law taking care of the body as a unit.
  • Now I am completely healthy even after the four years

 

Though I am retired from the government job, but I am still ready to play another inning of my life in full vigour and strength.

Abha Pandey

 

I am delightful today telling all that I have got relieved from 15 year old psoriasis after taking the holistic treatment. I don’t have words to express what I have faced the physical and mental tortures since 15 years suffering from this dreadful disease. I just want to say that I am healthy and psoriasis-free now. God grace Dr Pankaj Bharti and his treatment. I pray god to cure all patients like me.

 

Treated Case Of Knee Joints Osteo-Arthritis

Apart from the chronic pain in my Knee Joints, I was also suffering from lumbar and cervical spondylosis. Although the pain used to subside on taking painkillers, but it reappeared as soon as the effect faded. I consulted Dr. Bharti and started with his treatment on 20-05-2010. Since then my pain has decreased and the instability in the movement has improved. Now I can walk for long and climb stairs without using aid. My confidence has increased many folds.

 

Treated Case Of Knee Joints Osteo-Arthritis

I was suffering from Ankylosing Spondylosis, since last six years. My spine (from neck to waist) was very stiff and could not be moved in any direction. X-Rays revealed both hip joints were involved and damaged. The thought of the Hip Replacement Surgery made me restless. I took help from every system of medicine, but none of them helped me much. Now, I am feeling more than 75% relieved after taking four months of treatment at Dr Bharti’s. I can bend in all directions along with the pain relief. I feel the holistic treatment is a ray of hope for all patients like me.

Treated Case Of Knee Joints Osteo-Arthritis

I am serving as a clerk in the Office of Deputy Director, Biochemical Institute, Badshah Bagh, Lucknow. There was swelling and pain in my Ankle Joints, it was so painful that I was not comfortable in any position. Dr. Bharti diagnosed Calcaneal Spur after studying my X-Rays. I want to mention that I used to cry because of the pain. Now I am relieved more than 90%. On behalf of my family, I heartily thank Dr Bharti and his hospital staff to help me overcome from my pain.

Treated Case Of PIVD (slip-disc), And Osteo-Arthritis Knee Joints

Treated Case Of PIVD (slip-disc), And Osteo-Arthritis Knee Joints

 

Mrs. Kshama U. Joshi. Age 60. [BD. 14-06-1949] Housewife. C/O Shri. Upendra K. Joshi. 3/183, Vishwas Khand, Gomtinagar, Lucknow. 226 010. Ph. 0522 4068701 Mobile: 9793106555  We hail from Gujarat and are in Lucknow since last three years.  My wife Mrs. Kshama was very healthy, energetic and positive in outlook. We were married in 1970 and have two children, a son and a daughter.  In the year 1995, she was working in kitchen and suddenly while lifting a small water pitcher from the platform, she felt shooting pain in the spine and collapsed.  Doctor said that it was slipped disk and advised bed rest on hard bed.  She was thus bed ridden for considerable time and took medication. Subsequently she took acupressure treatment from a family friend which relieved her of pain and for 8 years she was without pain.  Pain in the left leg started in 2003. Doctor said it was knee joint problem which has lost cushion and lubrication. Pain relieving medicines were given.  However pain continued and some problem of sciatica was also noted in the left leg. Several doctors were consulted but the problem remained.  We came to Lucknow in 2007 where we had the residence on the first floor. Progressively she felt it difficult to go up the stairs and also had difficulty in walking and continuously sitting for some time.

 

Travelling was possible only with a heavy dose of pain killer. We went to famous hospitals and consulted specialists. The problem remained even after long treatment of medicine and physiotherapy. Doctor advised knee replacement. Due to the almost continuous pain and limitations of movement, we were desperate and almost decided to go for operation. But on reading many things about the operation and asking patients who had undergone the operation, there were mixed opinions. It was said that it put limitation on the movements of the patients.  We decided to explore if any other less traumatic and sure treatment was available and try it before going for the option of knee replacement. Also we felt that knee replacement will not address the problem of Sciatica and knee joints osteoarthritis. We were trying to find some literature on net and from friends. We came across the article on Holistic Treatment in the local newspaper. We decided to give it a try and called Dr. Pankaj Bharti and fixed an appointment.  Dr. Bharti heard and discussed the matter very patiently and advised to have a MRI and BMD done, which we already had undergone. On meeting the doctor and discussing the MRI-BMD data. He opined that this problem can be and will be managed by taking holistic treatment. He explained what the treatment was and how it will correct the problem. He advised to have faith in the treatment and the doctor and start it. He also informed that the problem has aggravated since so many years and will take some time to set it right, no spontaneous and magical result can be expected, however there will be continuous improvement.

 

We started treatment from September 2010. For some time the problem and the pain slightly increased. With his encouragement and the friendly and supportive attitude of his staff, she continued taking the treatment faithfully. There was slow and steady improvement. The pain reduced and it was possible to move more freely. Going up the stairs was not that problem now. The stiffness of Sciatica also started decreasing. 

 

Treated Case Of Osteo-Arthritis Knee Joints

Treated Case Of Osteo-Arthritis Knee Joints
Dear Sir, While writing this testimonial, I feel grateful and thankful. As you know I was suffering from knee joint pains, five years ago, which was gradually increasing. I underwent allopathic treatment but the pain aggravated and crossed limits of my endurance capability, this hindered my ability to walk and climb stairs. One day I read an article in a newspaper about holistic management by you and decided to consult you for my ailments. You studied my X-Rays thoroughly and convinced me that it can be managed within a month or two. I was happy and optimistic to see your confidence towards management of the disease. I am very much relieved now after one month treatment which included medicine and various corrective techniques. Now I enjoy my life with abundance of energy. I am very much thankful to you and your medical team.

Treated Case Of Rheumatoid Arthritis

Treated Case Of Rheumatoid Arthritis
After eight years of the trauma which I have experienced on account of my disease, I would only like to thank Dr Bharti and his Holistic Approach for helping me get cured of Rheumatoid Arthritis. May all fellow sufferers get the opportunity to share the same feeling.

Treated Case Of Knee Joints Osteo-Arthritis

Treated Case Of Knee Joints Osteo-Arthritis
I was suffering from Knee joint pains, since 25 years. My family friend once told me. I underwent one month’s treatment in the hospital and continued it for 3 months at home. Now I am relieved from pain to a great extent, I thank the holistic treatment, which enabled me to climb the stairs.

Treated Case Of Knee Joint Osteo-Arthritis

Treated Case Of Knee Joint Osteo-Arthritis
I was suffering from back pain since three years. I consulted many doctors, but all prescribed pain relieving medicines, whose effect was short-lived. At last, I consulted Dr Pankaj Bharti, he explained that the complications are due to the negligence towards the disease and advised to undergo his treatment. After 3 months of treatment in his hospital and then regularly following the various breathing exercises and stretches, as advised, I am more than 70% relieved.
I have the confidence that if I keep following his advice, I will never require any surgery and can stay healthy forever.

Treated Cases Of Knee Joints Osteo-arthritis

Treated Cases Of Knee Joints Osteo-arthritis
I have seen 70 autumns with desire of living a century along with the optimistic attitude towards life. Life was going so smooth that I was wondering as if years have passed like days. Some years ago my knees started to pain very much. After consultation I came to know that I have a Knee Joint Osteo Arthritis. When I learnt that this disease has no perfect treatment, it was the saddest moment of my life. I was in panic at the thought of Knee Replacement Surgery, which was told to be the last remedy for it, but today I am very much thankful to Dr Pankaj Bharti, who enabled me to get rid of this disaster and help me lead an arthritis-free life, without surgery. Now I am feeling completely normal. Being the educated class of the society I have seen and experienced that this system of medicine is the most appropriate method of treatment because the body is treated as a unit. I advise all patients of joint pain to adopt this approach. I, 70 year old, Kamla Rastogi, Principal of Jaya Hanuman Shiksha Niketana, Junior High School, Ahiyaganj, Lucknow is very grateful to Dr Pankaj Bharti, who helped me get rid of this dreadful disease. 

Treated Case Of Knee Joints Osteo-Arthritis

My name is Nirmala Yadav, I am a resident of Ravindrapalli, Lucknow. I was suffering from joint pain since five years. We consulted many doctors but the medicines they prescribed, provided temporary relief only. I consulted Dr Pankaj Bharti and his treatment helped me greatly. I feel to be more than 95% relieved now. I am following the treatment for the last six months. I like his hospital staff as they are incredibly energetic and enthusiastic. I heartily thank Dr Pankaj Bharti and his staff.

Treated Case Of Knee Joints Osteo-Arthritis

Treated Case Of Knee Joints Osteo-Arthritis
I was suffering from Osteo Arthritis of right Knee Joint, since September 2003. I underwent all Allopathic, Ayurvedic, Unani and Homeopathy Treatments, but everything proved to be futile. In May 2010, I came across an article on Holistic Medicine by Dr Pankaj Bharti, I decided to consult him. He studied my X-Ray reports carefully and evaluated my Knee Joint's condition, which were in a very bad condition. Previously, I was advised Knee Joint Replacement Surgery. I was not keen to undergo the surgical procedure in any condition and had left all hopes but Dr. Bharti assured me if the treatment is taken sincerely the condition can be managed without surgery. I started the treatment and noticed remarkable improvement in the joint pains. My pain has now reduced by more than 90%. The quality and speed of improvement is beyond belief. I wonder if it is the same, for which the Orthopaedic surgeons declared unmanageable without surgery. I don't have words to express my happiness. I thank god and holistic medicine.

S L Shrivastava

Dear Dr Bharti, I am very much thankful to you and your staff, who cooperated me in complete recovery of my ailment. I was suffering from pain in both of my legs (PIVD) from last many years. I was really hopeless when nobody could solve my problem. For the first time any treatment has helped me in recovery of my disease. All the doubts have been cleared about holistic medicine that the approach in treating a patient is totally scientific and beneficial to the patients. Now I enjoy good health with all positive attitudes. I am very much thankful to you.

Treated Case Of Knee Joints Osteo-Arthritis

Treated Case Of Knee Joints Osteo-Arthritis
My wife Geeta Devi was experiencing great difficulty in walking and other physical movements. The problem is completely resolved after taking the treatment from Dr Pankaj Bharti. Now she can comfortably walk and has resumed her movements smoothly. I truly appreciate his treatment.

Treated Case Of Knee Joints Osteo-Arthritis

My wife Anjana Srivastava had severe pain due to Knee Joint Osteo Arthritis, she had difficulty in walking. I consulted Dr Bharti for her sufferings and started taking Holistic Treatment. Now she is relieved of her pains and difficulty in walking. She has also resumed her walk in the morning. I am grateful to him for his Holistic Treatment.

Treated Case Of Knee Joints Osteo-Arthritis

Treated Case Of Knee Joints Osteo-Arthritis
I am Shailendra Kumar, S/O Mr Heeralal Trivedi, a resident of Raibareili. I have been suffering from joint pains since six years. I had consulted many doctors, but all in vain. One of my doctors referred me to Dr Pankaj Bharti. He suggested that in spite of the serious condition, it can be improved if the treatment and the advice are followed regularly and sincerely. I underwent the treatment and his advice and was relieved to a great extent. I am very thankful to Dr Bharti and his staff.

Treated Case Of PIVD (Disc-prolapse)

Treated Case Of PIVD (Disc-prolapse)
Dear Dr Bharti, I am very much thankful to you and your staff, who cooperated with me in complete recovery of my ailment. I was suffering from pain in my legs (PIVD) since a long time. I was really hopeless when nobody could solve my problem. For the first time any treatment has helped me recover. I have no doubt that the holistic approach is totally scientific and beneficial to the patients. Now I enjoy good health with a positive attitude. I am very grateful to you.

Treated case of Knee Joints Osteo-Arthritis

Treated case of Knee Joints Osteo-Arthritis
I had an old history of Diabetes along with the complaint of severe pain in Shoulders, Neck, Back and Knees. Doctors diagnosed me with Osteo Arthritis of multiple joints. Before undergoing Holistic Treatment I had consulted many Allopathic and Ayurvedic Doctors but could not get long lasting results. Now I am relieved from my problems. My sugar level has also come down to normal.

Treated Case Of Knee Joints Osteo-Arthritis

Respected Sir, I express my sincere gratitude for the relief I obtained from your treatment. As you know I consulted you with excruciating pain in my knees.

 


Prior to you, I consulted many renowned Orthopedicians, but all advised Knee Replacement Surgery, declaring it as the last option. My disappointment was relieved when you advised simple corrective techniques and detoxification with nutrient supplement. I must admit that they have proved to be not less than a boon for me. Now I am free of knee joint pains, my staggering movement is improved and I enjoy my health. Thanks to holistic medicine and you.

 

Alok India

 

I am 50-years-old.  I had psoriasis since 15 years.  I was very depressed since very long by this disease.  Due to the disease I was feeling as if everybody watching me with hostility.  I took help of all the system of medicine to get rid of this disease.  They relieved the symptoms for some time, but the disease used to be resurfaced very soon. I got a ray of hope in the despair darkness, when I read an article on Dr Pankaj Bharti holistic therapy.  I took full treatment from him.  My disease was relieved gradually.  Now I am completely disease-free. I thanks god and Dr Pankaj Bharti from core of my heart for bringing happiness in my life.

 

Treated Case Of Knee Joints Osteo-Arthritis

I am Veena Mehrotra, resident of sector B, Aliganj, Lucknow. I was under terrible pain and stiffness because of Cervical Spondylosis. Sometimes, the problem was so severe that I could not even turn my head. I consulted Dr.Bharti and he suggested the Holistic approach of treatment. After undergoing one month’s treatment my condition is almost resolved. To my happiness, during this treatment I did not consume any drugs. I am grateful to Dr Bharti and thank him from the bottom of my heart.

Geetika Gupta

I was suffering from pain in all of my joints, since a long time. When I consulted a doctor in a hospital I was diagnosed with Rheumatoid Arthritis along with hypothyroidism. I started with the treatment, but the relief was short-lived. In spite of taking the medicines regularly, a state arrived when I was unable to hold a toothbrush. I was very depressed to learn that this disease will never be cured with medicines alone and will gradually result into joint deformity. I used to read articles by Dr Pankaj Bharti in leading newspapers and thought perhaps this treatment may free me from these diseases. I discussed with my father and went to Dr Bharti’s along with him. Before starting the treatment Dr Bharti described in detail about the condition of disease and assured that I can be successfully treated. During the treatment he advised a slight change in my food habits.



He suggested to undergo detoxification procedure and advised to take plenty of vegetable juices so that the body tissues turn slightly alkaline. Along with that, a rich supply of zinc, vitamin C and other nutrients were also prescribed. He recommended that consuming food and sleeping timely are the most important features of an ideal life style. He also advised to perform simple exercises of the joints which I continued regularly. I felt good during the first month’s program. After four months of treatment, I was feeling as if I never had any disease. Today, I am not just Rheumatoid free but my attitude towards life has also turned optimistic. I recommend all my fellow- sufferers to go for this treatment as this is completely scientific and treats the whole body as a unit.

Pulak Sen Gupta

 

I had psoriasis since the age of eight. During this period I took various treatments, but the relief was only short term. No system of medicine gave me relief for more than 6 months. I came to know about the Dr Bharti from an article published in Newspaper. I took holistic treatment in 2005 and within a few months I got completely relieved. Now I am feeling completely healthy along with psoriasis-free life. I have glow on my face. In my view holistic treatment only can completely conquer this disease. It not only just cures the disease but the diseased also.

 

K L Gautam

Dear Sir, Today I am feeling good to write my testimonial. As you know I noticed pain in both of my knee joints while walking around five years back, which started increasing gradually. I took allopathic treatment for that, but the pain aggravated instead of subsiding. The pain gradually crossed the limits of my endurance capability. It became intolerable especially during walking and climbing stairs. One day I read an article in newspaper about holistic management. I consulted you for my ailments. You went through my X Rays thoroughly and convinced me that it can be managed within a month or two. I was very happy and optimistic after seeing your confidence towards management of disease. I am very much relieved now after one month treatment which included medicine and various corrective techniques. It was very horrible even to imagine got permanently bedridden. Now I enjoy my life with new ray of energy. I am very much thankful to you and your medical team.

Treated Case Of Knee Joints Osteo-Arthritis

Treated Case Of Knee Joints Osteo-Arthritis
My name is Shashi Gautam, I am a resident of Rajajipuram, Lucknow. I was suffering from excruciating pain in my knees because of Osteo Arthritis and in my neck radiating in the arms, since four years. I underwent treatment from Dr Pankaj Bharti in his hospital for up to one year. This has given me great relief. I lead a happy and healthy life now. Treatment procedures advised by Dr Bharti are very easy to learn and practice at home. I enjoy sparing some time for health. I am very happy and advise fellow patients to undertake the Holistic Treatment.

Treated Case Of Knee Joints Osteo-Arthritis

Treated Case Of Knee Joints Osteo-Arthritis

I was suffering from Knee Joints, since 16 years. I had accepted the fact and was living with it. I used all kinds of medicines with a hope to get relieved, but all in vain. I consulted an Orthopedician and was advised Knee Replacement but I was not willing and financially capable to afford it. I consulted Dr Bharti and took four months of treatment. Now I feel great. I can walk, climb up the stairs as well as do my daily activities far better than before. Thanks to holistic medicine.

 

Treated Case Of Knee Joints Osteo-Arthritis

Treated Case Of Knee Joints Osteo-Arthritis
I was very sad due to the never ending Joint pains in my Knees and Arms for last many years. I was always on outdoor duty because of the nature of my job. Due to my joint pain sufferings, I was unable to perform my daily routine and my duty very well. I consulted Dr. Bharti on 25-08-2010, he studied my X-Ray report carefully and advised to undergo his treatment. The joint pain reduced considerably within 15 days of the treatment. My joints are healthy now and I can perform all my jobs comfortably.

Treated Cases Of Rheumatoid Arthritis

Treated Cases Of Rheumatoid Arthritis
My age is 25 years. I was suffering from painful Rheumatoid Arthritis. I have been under continuous treatments from all systems of medicines but with no positive impact in the disease. My disease initiated just after the birth of my four years old daughter. Within two months of undergoing Holistic Treatment I felt remarkable improvement in the condition. After four months, I can now confidently say that I don’t need Allopathic drugs any further. I am following the right diet and right living as advised by Dr Bharti.

Treated Case Of Knee Joints Osteo-Arthritis

Treated Case Of Knee Joints Osteo-Arthritis
My mother has been suffering from joint pains since 5 years, in which almost all joints were involved. During winters the pain used to be unbearable. She was being treated in the Army Command Hospital, Lucknow, where she was diagnosed with Rheumatoid Arthritis, she was prescribed Allopathic medicines but were of less and temporary relief. Moreover, she was facing serious side effects of these medicines.  After four months of holistic treatment by Dr Bharti, she is in good health and the pain is almost gone. She is now leading a healthy lifestyle.

Treated Case Of Knee Joints Osteo-Arthritis

Treated Case Of Knee Joints Osteo-Arthritis

My name is Shashiprabha Gupta. I am a resident of Rajajipuram, Lucknow. Since 15 years, I have been suffering from Rheumatoid Arthritis. It was depressing to watch my hands and legs deforming. I consulted Dr Bharti and I am regularly undergoing the treatment at Dr Bharti’s Holistic Health Hospital from the past 45 days. I feel more than 70% relief in the problem. I wish the hospital gets utmost fame and blessings by serving the needful.

 

Manohar

 

I had psoriasis since 20 years, I was leading a very depressing life even after all the treatment from almost all systems of medicines. I was advised to take Dr Pankaj Bharti’s holistic treatment by my friend, who is the renowned neurosurgeon of the city. Regarding my disease I would just say that I am completely healthy since many years. If you ask me about the treatment, I would just say that I hadn’t even imagined such an easy and effective treatment. I don’t have any objection allowing publish my photographs because I feel my life would have some meaning if others get benefited by my message

 

Treated Case Of Osteo-Arthritis Knee Joints, Disc-Prolaps, Etc

Treated Case Of Osteo-Arthritis Knee Joints, Disc-Prolaps, Etc
Dear Sir, While writing this testimonial, I feel grateful and thankful. As you know I was suffering from knee joint pains, five years ago, which was gradually increasing. I underwent allopathic treatment but the pain aggravated and crossed limits of my endurance capability, this hindered my ability to walk and climb stairs. One day I read an article in a newspaper about holistic management by you and decided to consult you for my ailments. You studied my X-Rays thoroughly and convinced me that it can be managed within a month or two. I was happy and optimistic to see your confidence towards management of the disease. I am very much relieved now after one month treatment which included medicine and various corrective techniques. Now I enjoy my life with abundance of energy. I am very much thankful to you and your medical team. Mr K L Gautam, DGM, BSNL, Lucknow I am Mrs. Kusum Srivastava, resident of E-2900, Sector 6, Rajajipuram, Lucknow, aged about 56 years. My husband Mr. N.B. Srivastava is working as a Manager, Food Corporation of India, Lucknow. I was suffering from severe Osteo-Arthritis in my Knee Joints, Slip-Disc, Sciatica and Cervical Spondylosis for the last 10 years. In spite of being treated regularly by Neurosurgeons and Orthopaedic surgeons, my condition was deteriorating. Gradually I became bedridden for almost eight months. I was totally disappointed when most of the renowned surgeons of Lucknow advised Knee Joints Replacement and surgery for Disc-Prolapse.


 My husband did not give up as he is very optimistic and a positive person. He continued finding new and better ways of treatment for me. He came to know about Dr Pankaj Bharti and his Holistic Approach, through a successfully treated patient. We consulted Dr Bharti and he assured that I will be able to walk freely again. I distinctly remember the day when I was unable to walk and Dr. Bharti came to examine me in my car outside his Hospital. After undergoing his treatment, I can climb up the stairs and reach the fourth floor. I can also perform my daily routine comfortably. I had never imagined that I will be relieved from my sufferings with the help of such simple techniques. Today I am healthy and optimistic towards life. During my treatment at Dr. Bharti's. I have seen many patients of Slip-Disc, Sciatica, Knee-Joint-Osteoarthritis, Rheumatoid Arthritis being successfully treated. I strongly recommend Holistic Medicine to all patients suffering from such disorders. The techniques used during my treatment are simple and compliant that I enjoyed my days of treatment. I shall always remain grateful to Dr. Pankaj Bharti.

Kusum Srivastav

I am Mrs. Kusum Srivastava, resident of E-2900, Sector 6, Rajajipuram, Lucknow, aged about 56years. My husband Mr. N.B. Srivastava is working as a Manager, Food corporation of India, Lucknow. I was suffering from severe Osteo-Arthritis both Knee Joints, Slip-Disc, Sciatica and Cervical Spondylosis for the last 10 years. Inspite of being treated regularly by Neurosurgeons and Orthopaedic surgeons, my condition was deteriorating. Gradually I become bedridden for almost eight months. I was totally disappointed when the most renowned surgeons of Lucknow had advised for Knee Joints Replacement and surgery for Disc-Prolapse. My husband did not give up as he is a very optimistic and positive person. He continued finding newer ways of treatment for me. He came to know through a successfully treated patient about Dr. Pankaj Bharti and how Dr. Bharti treats patients with Holistic Medicine. His inner soul told him that I might be cured here.


The very next day after meeting Dr. Pankaj Bharti with my husband, I grew up in confidence. He assured me that I will be able to walk again and advised me to take his treatment. I distinctly remember the day when I was immobile and Dr. Bharti had come to examine me inside my car out of his Hospital. After taking his treatment, now I can even climb upstairs and reach the fourth floor. I can also perform my daily routine comfortably. I had never imagined that I will get freedom from my sufferings with such simple techniques. Today I am relieved not only from my joint pains but also from my depression. During my treatment at Dr. Bharti's Holistic Health Hospital, I have seen many patients of Slip-Disc, Sciatica, Knee-Joint-Osteoarthritis, Rheumatoid Arthritis being successfully treated. I strongly recommend Holistic Medicine to all patients suffering from such disorders. The techniques used during my treatments were so simple and compliant that I enjoyed my days of treatment. I shall always remain grateful to Dr. Pankaj Bharti. I have firm belief that Dr. Bharti's Holistic Approach will be universally popularised soon.

P S Tripathi

 

I am 63-year-old. I am suffering from psoriasis since 30 years. It was very much itching apart looking very ugly. I understood and accepted it as my destiny that I will get rid of this only with my last breath. In spite of everything my heart was a little bit optimistic in some corner. I read an article in newspaper regarding holistic medicine. I took successful treatment of psoriasis in vivekanand polyclinic. Now I am completely cured. I will always be grateful to the hospital and Dr Pankaj Bharti.

 

V V S Chauhan

My wife was complaining pain in joints of her back, knees and shoulder since fifteen years. The pain was increasing even after the treatment. I moved on to Chandigarh from Lucknow in search of the better treatment, but I didn’t have any benefit. I took help of physiotherapy for my wife, but it didn’t make any difference. I consulted various orthopedicians, but everybody suggested the knee replacement surgery. With the time the condition continued deteriorating, it was very disappointing for me to watch my wife walk with the help of stick. She was not able to walk properly. I started taking treatment since July, 2010 in Dr Bharti’s Earth Clinic India. The condition seemed to be improved just after a few weeks of treatment. The knee, back and the cervical ache is improved. Now my wife says she feels healthy and she doesn’t feels any requirement to undergo knee replacement surgery. She feels comfortable during walking. She gets sound sleep

Treated Case Of Knee Joints Osteo-Arthritis

Due to continuous pain in my Knee Joints, I used to face difficulty in walking. I consulted some Orthopaedic surgeons in Kanpur and Agra but did not get satisfactory results. The condition got worse day by day. I have now experienced remarkable improvement in joint pain and active movement after undergoing two months of treatment from Dr. Pankaj Bharti. It is difficult to express my gratitude, towards Dr Bharti and his treatment, in words.

Reated Case Of Knee Joints Osteo-Arthritis

Reated Case Of Knee Joints Osteo-Arthritis

My wife Sudha Gupta was suffering from severe pain in Knee Joints, Shoulders and Back. I read many articles published in different newspapers about Holistic Management by Dr Pankaj Bharti. Many people who had been successfully benefited from his treatment also advised me to consult him. After one month's treatment, my wife reported good relief from pain in her knees, shoulders, and back. I feel Holistic Treatment is the final answer for all joint pains.

 

Treated Case Of Knee Joints Osteo-Arthritis

I was suffering from severe Back and Knee Joint pain. I came to know about Dr Pankaj Bharti through an article in the newspaper. I discussed my sufferings with him during consultation. He prescribed me some medicines and advised a complete health program including detoxification, corrective techniques and nutrient supplements. I carried out the treatment in the Earth Clinic Indial. After taking the treatment for three months I found my suffering were reduced by 85%. Now I can perform my routine activities better than ever before. I am very much grateful to Dr Bharti sahib and his staff. I wish them happiness in their life forever.

Treated Case Of Knee Joints Osteo-Arthritis

My name is Snehalata, I am a resident of Indira Nagar, Lucknow. I was suffering from Lumbar and Cervical Spondylosis. I consulted various Orthopedicians, but was of no use. I was fed up of taking painkillers all the time. Moreover I was facing serious side-effects such as constipation, nausea and many more. In the night of October 28, 2010 the pain was so severe that I was not relieved until a heavy dose of painkiller was injected into me. I consulted Dr Pankaj Bharti on the very next day. After 15 days of the treatment, almost 75% of the suffering was gone. Following the stretches and regimen advised by Dr Bharti continuously for one month, I feel quite relieved. I was advised to follow the regimen, stretches and breathing exercises at home also.

Treated Case Of Knee Joints Osteo-Arthritis

My name is Ram Kumar Verma. I am a resident of 5/18 Vikas Nagar, Lucknow. I was suffering from Knee Joint pains due to Osteo Arthritis. It had become very difficult even to get in the car without help. I came to know about Dr Pankaj Bharti through an advertisement and decided to undergo his treatment. After 15 days of treatment I feel very much relieved.

 

After discontinuation of treatment, within a few days I again felt the same problem. I consulted him once again. I took the treatment for one month this time. Now I feel as if I never had this problem. The hospital staff is very kind and gentle. They treated me like a family member.

 

Dr Pankaj Bharti is not mere a physician, but he is truly a god on earth. I pray to god to give longevity and health to Dr Bharti so that he can go on helping the diseased and the needful.

Treated Case Of Knee Joints Osteo-Arthritis

Four months ago, I noticed pain in my Knee Joints while walking, which increased gradually. I underwent a course of Allopathic treatment, but the pain increased instead of relief. The pain became intolerable especially during walking and climbing stairs.  I came to know about Holistic management of Joint pain and consulted Dr Pankaj Bharti. He studied my X-Ray reports and suggested that the ailment can be managed within a month or two.

 

I was very optimistic to see his confidence. Dr Bharti suggested the program. After one month of treatment I am relieved to a great extent. The treatment included medicines and various corrective techniques. The mental trauma of getting immobilized forever is now gone. I enjoy my life with new confidence. I am very much thankful to Dr Bharti and his medical team.

Treated Case Of Knee Joints, Lumbar Spondylosis, Etc.

Treated Case Of Knee Joints, Lumbar Spondylosis, Etc.
I was suffering from joint pains, since a long time. When I consulted a doctor in a I was diagnosed with Rheumatoid Arthritis along with hypothyroidism. I underwent the treatment, but the relief was short-lived. In spite of taking medicines regularly, a state arrived when I was unable to hold a toothbrush. I was very depressed to learn that this disease cannot be cured with medicines alone and will gradually result into joint deformity. I used to read articles on by Dr Pankaj Bharti in leading newspapers and wondered if this treatment can free me from my ailments. I discussed with my father and went to Dr Bharti’s  along with him. Before starting the treatment Dr Bharti described in detail about the condition of disease and assured that I can be successfully treated. During the treatment he advised changes in my food habits. He suggested detoxification procedure and advised to take plenty of vegetable juices so that the body tissues turn slightly alkaline. Along with that, a rich supply of zinc, vitamin C and other nutrients were also prescribed. He recommended that consuming the right food and sleeping timely are the most important features of an ideal life style. He also advised to perform simple exercises of the joints which I continued regularly. I felt good during the first month’s program. After four months of treatment, I was feeling as if I never had any disease. Today, I am not just Rheumatoid free but my attitude towards life has also turned optimistic. I recommend all my fellow- sufferers to go for this treatment as this is completely scientific and treats the whole body as a unit.

Treated Case Of Rheumatoide Arthritis And Other Problems

Treated Case Of Rheumatoide Arthritis And Other Problems

Mrs. Kshama U. Joshi.

Age 60. [BD. 14-06-1949] Housewife.

C/O Shri. Upendra K. Joshi. 3/183,

Vishwas Khand, Gomtinagar,

Lucknow. 226 010. Ph. 0522 4068701

Mobile: 9793106555

 

We hail from Gujarat and are in Lucknow since last three years.  My wife Mrs. Kshama was very healthy, energetic and positive in outlook. We were married in 1970 and have two children, a son and a daughter.  In the year 1995, she was working in kitchen and suddenly while lifting a small water pitcher from the platform, she felt shooting pain in the spine and collapsed.  Doctor said that it was slipped disk and advised bed rest on hard bed.  She was thus bed ridden for considerable time and took medication. Subsequently she took acupressure treatment from a family friend which relieved her of pain and for 8 years she was without pain.  Pain in the left leg started in 2003. Doctor said it was knee joint problem which has lost cushion and lubrication. Pain relieving medicines were given.  However pain continued and some problem of sciatica was also noted in the left leg. Several doctors were consulted but the problem remained.  We came to Lucknow in 2007 where we had the residence on the first floor. Progressively she felt it difficult to go up the stairs and also had difficulty in walking and continuously sitting for some time. Travelling was possible only with a heavy dose of pain killer. We went to famous hospitals and consulted specialists. The problem remained even after long treatment of medicine and physiotherapy. Doctor advised knee replacement. Due to the almost continuous pain and limitations of movement, we were desperate and almost decided to go for operation. But on reading many things about the operation and asking patients who had undergone the operation, there were mixed opinions. It was said that it put limitation on the movements of the patients.  We decided to explore if any other less traumatic and sure treatment was available and try it before going for the option of knee replacement. Also we felt that knee replacement will not address the problem of Sciatica and knee joints osteoarthritis. We were trying to find some literature on net and from friends. We came across the article on Holistic Treatment in the local newspaper. We decided to give it a try and called Dr. Pankaj Bharti and fixed an appointment.  Dr. Bharti heard and discussed the matter very patiently and advised to have a MRI and BMD done, which we already had undergone. On meeting the doctor and discussing the MRI-BMD data. He opined that this problem can be and will be managed by taking holistic treatment. He explained what the treatment was and how it will correct the problem. He advised to have faith in the treatment and the doctor and start it. He also informed that the problem has aggravated since so many years and will take some time to set it right, no spontaneous and magical result can be expected, however there will be continuous improvement.  We started treatment from September 2010. For some time the problem and the pain slightly increased. With his encouragement and the friendly and supportive attitude of his staff, she continued taking the treatment faithfully. There was slow and steady improvement. The pain reduced and it was possible to move more freely. Going up the stairs was not that problem now. The stiffness of Sciatica also started decreasing. 

Treated Case Of Knee Joints Osteo-Arthritis

Treated Case Of Knee Joints Osteo-Arthritis
I was suffering from Knee Joint Pain since many years. I was not able to walk properly. I used to take painkillers in the beginning to get rid of my joint pains. I decided to take help from other systems of medicine. I felt that the condition was even deteriorating. Adding to my disappointment none of them was encouraging enough. I had to tolerate the adverse side effects of the medicines. At last I underwent treatment in Dr Bharti’s. I am regularly taking it since June 2010. It was a good experience during the treatment. My pain was considerably relieved within few weeks of the treatment. I can walk properly without pain now. I am not on any kind of drugs and I am very optimistic towards life.

Treated Case Of Knee Joints, Lumbar Spondylosis, Etc.

Treated Case Of Knee Joints, Lumbar Spondylosis, Etc.

 

Human brain has no limits and its creativity and intellectuality is also unlimited. There is only one among millions who thinks in different leak and at the same time there is only one among billions who makes it practical. Dr Pankaj Bharti’s unique idea of Holistic Treatment to manage the diseases is such an example. I got in touch with Dr Bharti four years ago and since then the changes I have noticed in my health are incredible and impossible to express in words. In the age of 64, I was suffering from blood pressure, diabetes, ankle joint pain, back pain, asthma and knee joint pain, that I lost the desire for life. I am a ward of martyr and my mother inspired me to serve the society on priority. I was afraid that my ailments might not let me fulfil my dreams. I feel completely transformed after undergoing Holistic Treatment in the supervision of Dr Bharti. My attitude towards life has become optimistic and creative along with complete liberation from these ailments. Recently I completed 69 years of my life but I feel young as a man of 48 years. I want to spend the rest of my life with full energy, attitude, excitement, interest, and devotion to serve the weakest segment of the society. I contribute 66% of my earnings to the trust, which was established in the memory of my late father to run various public welfare plans. I pray to the almighty, that enthusiastic and intellectual people like Dr Bharti continue to serve the society. I can confidently say, on the basis of my experience that the mode of treatment provided by Dr Bharti is beneficial for all the age groups. I am glad to learn that Dr Bharti in spite of his very busy schedule manages time for his academic development and establishes the conversation with various scientists and intellectual people across the globe and simultaneously takes part in various medical conferences. I heartily congratulate Dr Pankaj Bharti for his service and wish that he continues to serve the humanity with his method of holistic treatment.

 

 

Reviews & Rating

5.0 /5 ★★★★★ ★★★★★

Reviewed by 1 Users

5 star1

4 star0

3 star0

2 star0

1 star0

User Satisfaction

Response100%

J

J Kumar ★★★★★ ★★★★★

29-January-20

Response

Tell us what you need, and we’ll help you get quotes
Tell us what you
need
Receive seller
details
Seal the deal
Pay with IndiaMART
Tell us what you need, and we’ll help you get quotes
I agree to the terms and privacy policy