X
View Mobile Number 76% Response Rate

Our Services

+View All

Testimonial

We have more then 500 clients from all countries with different different platforms and have lots of smiley feedback about us here we have added few and more you can see live.



MarvellousWD 15 days ago

I had great working experience with LassoARTDesigns. They are the real Expert and Very professional and very co-operative company to work with. Thanks
AusganicaUSA about 1 month agoLassoArt did a great job, responded quickly and kept working with me to get it right. I would definitely use them again.

sestabase about 2 months ago
My experience with LassoARTDesign in two words is simply Excellent! The Team was very kindly and they have understand all my request with professional approach. All my request has been solve in time. they also worked Sunday for close my project in time. This team is recommended because are very professional, simply to work with us and very very kindly also for more complex request.
Thanks so much LassoARTDesigns. !
My name is Federico From Italy Sestabase IT Company

Love Is Religion 3 months ago
Wonderful work on my store. I loved how they asked me for examples of other stores I liked and they even did research on my artwork so the presentation is beautiful. They listen and adjust things as they are doing the building process. I''m very happy that they gave my store that extra edge. :)

ROXANAS 3 months ago
great fast service, easy understands your needs, and delivers quality work...

Digi3Dworks 3 months ago
Great results.
I personally had a bit of trouble with language between us.

Spiffy Spools 3 months ago
LassoART team went above and beyond to meet every little request and were patient through many rounds of minor edits to get to our ideal site design. We hired LassoART to replace another agency from Australia that had excellent reviews on Shopify Experts but couldn''t have been a worse disappointment. After almost six months, they gave us a basic site at best, the developers did not even know how to activate simple theme functionalities like zoom features on photos, etc. and essentially left the project unfinished in breach of our contract.
LassoART inherited the mess they left and gave us an absolutely top-notch site for a rather complicated product within 4 weeks. We can''t fault their coding/developing work even one bit...the visual/design work could be improved upon though. Overall, highly recommended!

Shuffle Gear 4 months ago
lassoarts were professional from the get go. I wanted a quick fix on my Shopify site and they spent adequate time trying to understand my requirements. When I told them that their solution would exceed my budget, they were happy to figure out a niftier solution that worked perfectly for me. They''ve also extended support beyond the project, if necessary - which I really appreciate. They kept in touch with me constantly and proactively. Great work, quick turnaround, and a flexible team. Thanks lassoarts!

TonerDeals 4 months ago
Great work! Very impressed with their web design abilities. Definitely will use in the future!

Kompetansebedriften AS 4 months ago
Good work!!

ICE Repair Center 4 months ago
Completed my shopify site exactly to my liking. Also did some of the graphics design work for my products. I recommend you give them a chance like I did. I''m sure you will be satisfied!

iFoodLounge 4 months ago
The team has done a good job by providing a decent store.

Testimonials

thank you

Reviews & Rating

loading..

Get in touch with us

Reach Us

LASSOART DESIGNSBengali Sqaure, Telephone Square Kanadia Road, Above SBI Bank, Indore-452001, Madhya Pradesh, India

Pradeep Sendhav (Web Designer And Graphics designer)

View Mobile Number76% Call Response Rate

Send SMS
Send Email
Send Payment
Leave a Message, we will call you back!
Send your enquiry to this supplier
I agree to the terms and privacy policy

We Accept Online Payments

All Rights Reserved (Terms of Use)