Orbit Institutes Private Limited

City Point, Pune, Maharashtra

| GST  27AABCO3638C1ZP

| Verified Supplier

View Mobile Number
I agree to the terms and privacy policy

Have a requirement?
Get Best Price

Chartered Financial Analyst Course

Our service range includes a wide range of Chartered Financial Analyst Course.

Chartered Financial Analyst Course
Interested in this product?
Get Best Quote

The Chartered Financial Analyst is an international professional designation administered by the CFA Institute, comprising of a three-part exam process. The program is intended to expand working knowledge and skills relating to investment decision-making.

The CFA qualification is a symbol of professional excellence and achievement worldwide. With CFA charter holders from across 134 countries, this qualification is highly sought-after by companies working in the Investment Banking and Finance domain.

Attaining the Chartered Financial Analyst designation positions you among your profession’s elite. Not only is it the most respected and valued credential in the global finance community, but it’s also your passport to career success in the investment management and corporate finance professions.

The Chartered Financial Analyst program, administered by the CFA Institute, offers a graduate-level curriculum and examination program designed to expand your working knowledge and practical skills related to investment decision making. The CFA Program consists of three examinations (Levels I, II, and III). Each of the CFA examination concludes with a full-day six-hour examination. Candidates must pass each examination before advancing to the next level, but are permitted to repeat an examination if they fail to pass. Our CFA courses are prepared by the Subject matter expert and covers everything that is required to succeed in both your CFA® exams and career.

CFA Candidate Body of Knowledge

The CFA Program curriculum is drawn from a broad Candidate Body of Knowledge™ (CBOK™) that reflects the investment profession’s current theory and practice with emphasis on asset valuation and portfolio management.

Level I focuses on the tools and concepts relating to investment valuation and portfolio management and introduces basic concepts regarding securities laws, regulations, and ethical and professional conduct.

Level II emphasizes asset valuation while testing your ability to apply Level I concepts on investment analysis and valuation, and ethical and professional conduct.

Level III covers the entire portfolio management process in depth. You must also be able to relate concepts learned in Levels I and II to this process. As with Levels I and II, you must have a firm grasp on how to apply CFA Institute Code of Ethics and Standards of Professional Conduct in Organizations.

you must have a firm grasp on how to apply CFA Institute Code of Ethics and Standards of Professional Conduct in Organizations.

Candidate Eligibility Requirements The following are the entrance requirements for enrolling in the CFA Exam:
  • You must have a bachelor’s degree or equivalent OR
  • You must be a college/university senior (in the final year of studies) scheduled to receive a bachelor’s degree OR
  • Prospective candidates without a degree may qualify if they have four years of acceptable professional work experience OR
  • If they have a combination of four years of college/university and professional work experience. (Experience need not be investment related. Summer, part-time, and internship positions do not qualify.)
  • View Complete Details

    Yes, I am interested!
    Tell us what you
    Receive seller
    Seal the deal
    Pay with IndiaMART
    Save time! Get Best Deal
    I agree to the terms and privacy policy