X
View Mobile Number 85% Response Rate

Our Products

+View All

Reviews & Rating

3.1 /5 ★★★★★ ★★★★★

Reviewed by 43 Users

5 star40%

4 star9%

3 star2%

2 star9%

1 star40%

User Satisfaction

Response62%

Quality85%

Delivery66%

M

Manikandan | Self| Chennai, Tamil Nadu

★★★★★ ★★★★★

29-December-21

S

Satyanarayan Sharma | Jaipur, Rajasthan

★★★★★ ★★★★★

11-December-21

Response

A

AKV | TalariaX| Ernakulam, Kerala

★★★★★ ★★★★★

09-September-21| Product Name : Outdoor Furniture

Response

Quality

Delivery

S

Sarwar Sham | Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

★★★★★ ★★★★★

26-April-21

R

Richa Devi | Megha| Noida, Uttar Pradesh

★★★★★ ★★★★★

10-April-21| Product Name : Swing Chair

U

Upendra Ravi | Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

★★★★★ ★★★★★

03-March-21| Product Name : Sun Lounger

Response

Delivery

I was promised 4 to 5 day delivery, order was placed on Feb13th. Even today (March 3rd) they say dispatch will call by 12 and will be sharing the picture in a while, so far no picture and never got a call from any transport/dispatch.

A

Anjali | Chennai, Tamil Nadu

★★★★★ ★★★★★

03-February-21

The lady who claims to own this business is a liar and a cheat with no integrity. She is extremely unprofessional. Product got delivered a month later after multiple follow ups and they are defective

reviewImg1 reviewImg2
V

Virna Leslie Roy | Zen Gardens| Mumbai, Maharashtra

★★★★★ ★★★★★

28-December-20| Product Name : Indoor Swing

Response

Quality

G

Govind | Badrinarayan Jagdish Narayan Traders| Jaipur, Rajasthan

★★★★★ ★★★★★

20-December-20| Product Name : Cane Furniture

Quality

A

Amit | amit| Delhi, Delhi

★★★★★ ★★★★★

19-October-20

A

Aswini Kalwani | Shankar Santiary And Tiles| Belpahar, Odisha

★★★★★ ★★★★★

18-October-20| Product Name : Outdoor Swing

R

Rohtas | Nasriganj, Bihar

★★★★★ ★★★★★

18-October-20

amount is very high. product is not in bulk. base is not made up off iron.

Response from Seller

unnecessary rating with no reason

I

Indiamart Buyer | India

★★★★★ ★★★★★

12-October-20

Quality

A

Abhay | Delhi, Delhi

★★★★★ ★★★★★

12-October-20

Quality

D

Dharmendra | Delhi, Delhi

★★★★★ ★★★★★

12-October-20

S

Sanjay | Delhi, Delhi

★★★★★ ★★★★★

12-October-20

M

Mukesh Sharma | Oskar Furniture| Delhi, Delhi

★★★★★ ★★★★★

12-October-20

A

Aditi | Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

★★★★★ ★★★★★

12-October-20

Delivery

K

Kavita | Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

★★★★★ ★★★★★

12-October-20

Delivery

M

Mr P. Haldar | Kolkata, West Bengal

★★★★★ ★★★★★

11-October-20

M

Moni George | Pune, Maharashtra

★★★★★ ★★★★★

05-October-20

Quality

Will update once the product is delivered

S

Shilpa Reddy | Hyderabad, Telangana

★★★★★ ★★★★★

24-September-20

M

Megha Prapanna | hollyhock| Pune, Maharashtra

★★★★★ ★★★★★

17-September-20

The seller is so rude when asked about details

A

Akash Jatale | Navme Fashion| Nagpur, Maharashtra

★★★★★ ★★★★★

15-September-20

S

Sham Lal Sharma | Australia

★★★★★ ★★★★★

12-September-20

H

Hiteshgiri Goswami | Shree Hinglaj PVC Furniture| Kalol, Gujarat

★★★★★ ★★★★★

03-September-20| Product Name : PVC Furniture

Response from Seller

Hi may I know why you have rated us 2 stars

R

Ramesh Kumar | Jagdamba| Motihari, Bihar

★★★★★ ★★★★★

18-August-20

Response

Response from Seller

Hello please explain the reason for two stars

G

Gagan Agarwal | Deepeeka Exports Private Limited| Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

★★★★★ ★★★★★

11-August-20| Product Name : Outdoor Dining Set

Delivery

nothing but lies about delivery. its always tomorrow. its been 15 days , of what was promised in 5 days, .

S

Siddaraju Karigowda | Siri Sampada Infrastructure Private Limited| Bengaluru, Karnataka

★★★★★ ★★★★★

01-August-20| Product Name : Wicker Sofa Set

R

Radha Govinda | Hyderabad, Telangana

★★★★★ ★★★★★

27-June-20

S

Stefan Louis | Ahmedabad, Gujarat

★★★★★ ★★★★★

25-June-20

J

Jigi | JIGNESH MOTORS| Surat, Gujarat

★★★★★ ★★★★★

19-June-20| Product Name : Outdoor Swing

Response from Seller

Hi may i know the reason for two stars

N

Nitu | Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

★★★★★ ★★★★★

18-June-20

Response from Seller

Hi may i know the reason for 1 star

P

Preeti | Firozpur, Punjab

★★★★★ ★★★★★

02-June-20

Response from Seller

Hi may i know the reason for 1 star

M

Medhavii Vishnoi | Dehradun, Uttarakhand

★★★★★ ★★★★★

22-May-20

R

Rajesh Shome | Fountain Kreators| Delhi, Delhi

★★★★★ ★★★★★

27-March-20

Delivery

Response from Seller

Thankyou

S

Suraj | Kaveri Filling station| Bengaluru, Karnataka

★★★★★ ★★★★★

30-January-20

Response

Response from Seller

Thankyou

M

Muthu | Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

★★★★★ ★★★★★

28-January-20

Response from Seller

Hi may i know the reason for 1 star

U

Ushadevi | Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

★★★★★ ★★★★★

22-January-20

Response

Response from Seller

Hi may i know the reason for 1 star

D

Dr Anil | Mysore, Karnataka

★★★★★ ★★★★★

07-January-20

Response

Response from Seller

thankyou

R

Randeep Bhardwaj | Aroma Coffee Day| Dehradun, Uttarakhand

★★★★★ ★★★★★

27-December-19

A

Amarjit Mishra | Mumbai, Maharashtra

★★★★★ ★★★★★

11-December-19

Quality

applicable for all the four! poor quality product, not delivered as per promise. Ordered a full weave center table and two chairs with four cushions. Received after 18 days and no fullweave table and unstable chairs, poor quality iron frame.

A

Anil | Delhi, Delhi

★★★★★ ★★★★★

13-January-19

Response from Seller

Hi may i know the reason for 1 star

All Rights Reserved (Terms of Use)